7.1.10 The institution has a prescribed code of conduct for students, teachers, administrators and other staff and conducts periodic programmes in this regard.

- 1. The Code of Conduct is displayed in the website
- 2. There is a committee to monitor adherence to the code of conduct
- 3. Institution organizes professional ethics programmes for students, teachers, administrators and other staff
- 4. Annual awareness programmes on Code of Conduct are organized.

The Code of Conduct for students, as well as the staff of the college is provided in the College handbook and website.

The Institution has several support systems to monitor the conduct of students, teachers, administrators and other staff (https://uccollege.edu.in/support-systems/)

These provisions include

- a) The Internal Complaints committee to deal with instances of sexual harassment Members
 - 1. Dr. Sonia Chacko (Presiding Officer)
 - 2. Dr. Shimi Paul Baby
 - 3. Dr. Ruby Elsa Jacob
 - 4. Mr. Asokan R. (Office Superintendent)
 - 5. Ms. Viji Devasya (LD Clerk)
 - 6. Mrs. Baby Rani K. N. (NGO)
 - 7. Mr. Tom Jose (Res. Rep.)
 - 8. Emilla John (PG Rep.)
 - 9. Nayana Christy Keechery (UG Rep.)
- b) Anti Ragging Committee
 - 1. Dr. Thara K. Simon (Principal)
 - 2. Dr. Sonia Chacko (Convener)
 - 3. Maj. K. S. Narayanan
 - 4. Dr. Alex Mathew
 - 5. Mr. Asokan R. (Office Superintendent)
 - 6. Mr. M. P. Joseph (Area Reporter, Manorama, Aluva)
 - 7. Mrs. Sreelatha Lalu (President, Karumaloor Panchayath)
 - 8. Mr. Sathyanarayanan (Vice-President, PTA)
 - 9. Mrs. Baby Rani K. N. (NGO)
 - 10. Ms. Mithra Ashtamoorthy (Student Rep.)

11. Mariya (Student Rep.)

- c) Anti Harassment Committee
 - 1. Maj. K. S. Narayanan
 - 2. Ms. Syna Soosan Abraham
 - 3. Dr. Simi Pushpan
 - 4. Ms. Minu Joys
 - 5. Mr. Asokan R. (Office Superintendent)
- d) Grievance Redressal committee
 - 1. Dr. M. I. Punnoose (Co-ordinator)
 - 2. Dr. G. Geethika
 - 3. Ms. Sheenu Varghese
 - 4. Dr. Nelson Joseph P.
 - 5. Ms. Malini M (Student Rep.)
 - 6. Mr. Able Roy (Student Rep.)
- e) Women cell
 - 1. Ms. Tresa Divya (Convener)
- f) Placement cell
 - 1. Dr. Seena M. Mathai (Convener)
 - 2. Mr. Shyam Mohan
 - 3. Dr. Jenee Peter
 - 4. Ms. Sheethal V. R. (Placement Officer)
- g) SC/ST monitoring cell
 - 1. Dr. Neelima Ranjith (Secretary)
 - 2. Dr. Saju Mathew
 - 3. Ms. Rakhy Raphel
 - 4. Mr. Asokan R. (Office Superintendent)
 - 5. Mrs. Sreelatha Lalu (President, Karumaloor Panchayath)
- h) Basic Life Skills Service Centre (BLISS counseling centre)
 - 1. Dr. Marikutty P. J. (Coordinator)
 - 2. Dr. K. E. Leelamma (Counsellor)

The institution organizes professional ethics programmes for students, teachers, administrators and other staff.