IQAC Committee (2022-23)


Dr. M. I. Punnoose, Principal.


(a) Administrative officers

Dr. Mini Alice, Dean – Administration.
Mr. Soni Varughese, Senior Superintendent.
Mr. Cherian K. George, Librarian.

(b) Teachers

Dr. Vidhu Narayan, Department of Malayalam 
Mr. Eldo Varghese, Department of Mathematics
Dr. Sunil Abraham Thomas, Department of Economics   
Dr. Seena Mathai M, Department of Psychology
Dr. Jenish Paul, Department of Chemistry
Dr. Ruby Elsa Jacob, Department of Hindi
Mr. Cijin K Paul, Department of Computer Sciences
Dr. Alex Mathew, Department of Physics

(c) Management Nominee

Dr. Sibu M Eapen,  Bursar

(d) Local society, Students and Alumni

Dr. A. Sunny Kuriakose, Former Faculty & Alumnus
Adv. Ayubkhan, PTA Vice President
Ms. Rinnu Jose, I MSc Botany, Student Representative

(e) Employers /Industrialists/stakeholders

Dr. Tiju Thomas MBBS., IRS, Addl. Commissioner, Central GST

(f) Co-ordinator          

Dr. Manju M. George, Department of Botany